Lent, Holy Week, Easter Schedule

Mardi Gras Dinner-Tuesday, March 5, 2019 6:00 p.m.

Ash Wednesday Service-Wednesday, March 6, 2019 12:00 p.m. | 7:00 p.m.

First Sunday in Lent-Sunday, March 10, 2019
Holy Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist, Rite II | 10:15 a.m.

Lenten Quiet Day-Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 a.m.—3:00 p.m.

Second Sunday in Lent-Sunday, March 17, 2019
Holy Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist, Rite II | 10:15 a.m. Taizé Evening Prayer 5:00p.m.

Third Sunday in Lent-Sunday, March 24, 2019
Holy Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist, Rite II | 10:15 a.m.

Bach Ensemble in Concert

Cathedral Basilica | Covington Sunday, March 24, 2019|3:00 p.m.

Fourth Sunday in Lent-Sunday, March 31, 2019
Holy Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist, Rite II | 10:15 a.m.

Fifth Sunday in Lent-Sunday, April 7, 2019
Holy Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist, Rite II | 10:15 a.m.

Palm Sunday-Sunday, April 14, 2019 Holy Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Parish Breakfast | 9:15 a.m. Liturgy of the Palms | 10:00 a.m. Bach Vespers | 5:00 p.m.

Noonday Eucharist-Each day, Monday, April 15, 2019 through Thursday, April 18, 2019 12:00 p.m.

Maundy Thursday-Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:00 p.m.Good Friday-Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00 p.m.|7:00 p.m.Great Vigil of Easter-Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:00 p.m.

Easter Day-Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Eucharist, Rite I | 8:00 a.m. Easter Eucharist, Rite II | 9:15 a.m. Festive Choral Eucharist | 10:45 a.m.