The Staff

Clergy


The Rev. Darren R. S. Elin
Rector
darren@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

Heather Wiseman

 

The Rev. Heather Buchanan Wiseman
Associate Rector
hwiseman@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds D.D., Priest Associate

 

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds, DD
Assisting Priest
rreynolds003@gmail.com
925.200.362

 

Noel

 

The Rev. Noel Julnes-Dehner
Assisting Priest
njulnes@gmail.com
513.831.2052

 

Givler

 

The Reverend Deacon Gary Givler
Deacon

513.831.2052

 

 

Music/Program Staff


Carlton

Dr. Carlton Monroe
Director of Music
cmonroe@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

Jason Gunnell
Associate Director of Music & Organist
jason@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

Linda

 

Linda Swensson
Young Children’s Ministry Coordinator
lindaswen294@gmail.com
513.831.2052

Judy

 

Judy Gardner
Children & Family Formation Coordinator
jgardner@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

KBaumgartner BIO pic

 

Kim Baumgartner
Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator
kbaumgartner@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 


Supporting Staff

Susan Maruca

 

Susan Maruca
Church Administrator
smaruca@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

ClaudiaP-245x300

 

Claudia Potter
Staff Accountant
cpotter@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

PRITZ, Mike

 

Mike Pritz
Facilities Supervisor
mpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

Kelli Radloff, Facilities
kradloff@stthomasepiscopal.org
                

Brad Pritz, Facilities
bpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

Joy Hammons
Nursery Supervisor
513.831.2052


St. Thomas Nursery School Directors


KEISER, Emily

 

Emily Keiser
Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052 (Ext. 38)

STANULA, Alicia

 

Alicia Stanula
Assistant Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052 (Ext. 36)