The Staff

Clergy


The Rev. Darren R. S. Elin
Rector
darren@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 11)

 

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds D.D., Priest Associate

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds, DD
Assisting Priest
rreynolds003@gmail.com
(925) 200.3628

 

DanielThe Rev. Dr. Daniel Grossoehme, BCC
Assisting Priest
daniel.grossoehme@cchmc.org
(513) 831.2052

 

The Rev. Noel Julnes-Dehner
Assisting Priest
njulnes@gmail.com
(513) 831.2052

 


Music/Program Staff


CarltonDr. Carlton Monroe
Director of Music
cmonroe@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 13)

 

Jason Gunnell
Assistant Director of Music & Organist
jasongunnell@gmail.com
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 29)

 

COOPER, Jonathan Robed squareJonathan F. Cooper
Communications Coordinator & Music Associate
jcooper@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 15)

 


Supporting Staff


ClaudiaP-245x300Claudia Potter
Staff Accountant
cpotter@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 19)

 

PRITZ, MikeMike Pritz
Facilities Supervisor
mpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 20)

 

MITCHELL, Paul & Kelli RadloffKelli Radloff, Facilities
kradloff@stthomasepiscopal.org
                – and –

Paul Mitchell, Facilities
pmitchell@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 20)

 


.
Joy Hammons
Nursery Supervisor
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 36)


Outreach Staff


KEISER, EmilyEmily Keiser
Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 38)

 

STANULA, AliciaAlicia Stanula
Assistant Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 36)