The Staff

Clergy


The Rev. Darren R. S. Elin
Rector
darren@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds D.D., Priest Associate

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds, DD
Assisting Priest
rreynolds003@gmail.com
925.200.3628

 

DanielThe Rev. Dr. Daniel Grossoehme, BCC
Assisting Priest
daniel.grossoehme@cchmc.org
513.831.2052

 

Noel

The Rev. Noel Julnes-Dehner
Assisting Priest
njulnes@gmail.com
513.831.2052

 

 


Music/Program Staff


Carlton

Dr. Carlton Monroe
Director of Music
cmonroe@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

Jason Gunnell
Assistant Director of Music & Organist
jasongunnell@gmail.com
513.831.2052

 

Linda

Linda Swensson
Church School Coordinator
misslinda@fuse.net
513.831.2052

 

Jessica

Jessica Knochelmann
Youth and Family Ministries Coordinator
jknochelmann@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.520.9183

 

 


Supporting Staff

 

Susan Maruca

Susan Maruca
Church Administrator
smaruca@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

ClaudiaP-245x300

Claudia Potter
Staff Accountant
cpotter@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

PRITZ, MikeMike Pritz
Facilities Supervisor
mpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

 

 

Kelli Radloff, Facilities
kradloff@stthomasepiscopal.org
                – and –

Brad Pritz, Facilities
bpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

Joy Hammons
Nursery Supervisor
513.831.2052

headshot-michele-wright_rgb.jpg Michele Wright
Communications Contractor
mwright@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052

 

 


St. Thomas Nursery School Directors


KEISER, EmilyEmily Keiser
Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052 (Ext. 38)

 

STANULA, AliciaAlicia Stanula
Assistant Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
513.831.2052 (Ext. 36)