The Staff

Clergy

The Rev. Darren R. S. Elin
Rector
darren@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 11)

 

MaryThe Rev. Mary Laymon
Associate Pastor for Youth & Family Ministries
mlaymon@stthomasepiscopal.org
(215) 630.1091

 

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds D.D., Priest Associate

The Rev. Robert E. Reynolds, DD
Assisting Priest
rreynolds003@gmail.com
(925) 200.3628

 

DanielThe Rev. Dr. Daniel Grossoehme, BCC
Assisting Priest
daniel.grossoehme@cchmc.org
(513) 831.2052

 

The Rev. Noel Julnes-Dehner
Assisting Priest
njulnes@gmail.com
(513) 831.2052

 

 

Music/Program Staff

CarltonDr. Carlton Monroe
Director of Music
cmonroe@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 13)

 

Jason Gunnell
Assistant Director of Music & Organist
jasongunnell@gmail.com
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 29)

 

JonathanJonathan F. Cooper
Communications Coordinator & Music Associate
jcooper@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 15)

 

 

Supporting Staff

Claudia Potter
Staff Accountant
cpotter@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 19)

Mike Pritz, Facilities Supervisor
mpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 20)

Kelli Radloff, Facilities
kradloff@stthomasepiscopal.org

(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 20)

Paul Mitchell
Facilities
pmitchell@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 20)

 

Joy Hammons, Nursery Supervisor
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 36)

 

Outreach Staff

Emily Keiser
Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 38)

Alicia Stanula
Assistant Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
(513) 831.2052 (Ext. 36)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s