St. Thomas Staff

Clergy

Music / Program Staff

Jason Gunnell

Associate Director of Music & Organist
Email: jason@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Shannon Treier

Christian Formation Coordinator
Email: streier@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Support Staff

Susan Maruca

HR & Accounting Assistant
Email: smaruca@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Kim Baumgartner

Church Administrator
Email: kbaumgartner@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Becky Fugate

Staff Accountant
Email: bfugate@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Mike Pritz

Facilities Supervisor
Email: mpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Kelly Radloff

Facilities Coordinator
Email: kradloff@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Brad Pritz

Facilities Assistant
Email: bpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.2052

Joy Hammons

Nursery Supervisor
Phone: 513.831.2052

St. Thomas Nursery School Directors

Emily Keiser

Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
Email: stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.6908

Alicia Stanula

Assistant Director, St. Thomas Nursery School
Email: stns@stthomasepiscopal.org
Phone: 513.831.6908