The Staff

Clergy

The Rev. Darren R.S. Elin

Rector

About Darren

Email me: darren@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

The Rev. Heather Buchanan Wiseman

Associate Rector

About Heather

Email me: hwiseman@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

The Rev. Noel Julnes-Dehner

Assisting Priest

About Noel

Email me: njulnes@gmail.com

Phone: 513.831.2052

The Rev. Deacon Gary Givler

Deacon

About Gary

Email me: ggivler@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052


Music / Program Staff

Dr. Carlton Monroe

Director of Music

About Carlton

Email me: cmonroe@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Jason Gunnell

Associate Director of Music & Organist

About Jason

Email me: jason@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052


Supporting Staff

Susan Maruca

Church Administrator

Email me: smaruca@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Kim Baumgartner

Church Administrator

Email me: kbaumgartner@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Becky Fugate

Staff Accountant

Email me: bfugate@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Mike Pritz

Facilities Supervisor

Email me: mpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Kelly Radloff

Facilities

Email me: kradloff@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Brad Pritz

Facilities

Email me: bpritz@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.2052

Joy Hammons

Nursery Supervisor

Phone: 513.831.2052


St. Thomas Nursery School Directors

Emily Keiser

Director, St. Thomas Nursery School

Email me: stns@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.6908

Alicia Stanula

Assistant Director, St. Thomas Nursery School

Email me: stns@stthomasepiscopal.org

Phone: 513.831.6908